Kontakt
Home
Erste
Zweite
Jugend
AH
Vorschau
Kontakt
Impressum

 

> Spielpläne


> Spielekalender &
Platzbelegung



> Hallenbelegung Leitershofen


> Belegung Jugendraum


Downloads


Die Fußballregeln

Postanschrift:

TSV Leitershofen - Abt. Fußball
c/o Oswald Seizinger
Leitershofen
Hauptstr.36 a
86391 Stadtbergen

Jugendleitung:

TSV Leitershofen - Abt. Fußball
c/o Günter Zichert
Leitershofen
Radmüllerweg 11
86391 Stadtbergen

Sportanlage:

Erhardt+Leimer-Stadion
Leitershofen
Bergstr. 20
86391
Stadtbergen

Google Maps: > [HIER]

Funktion

Name

e-mail (Links)

Telefon

Telefax

Abteilungsleiter

Oswald Seizinger

oswald.seizinger@zuerich.de

0821 / 2 43 16 26

0821 / 2 43 16 27

2. Abteilungsleiter

Günther Tischendorf

tischi83@yahoo.de

0175 / 56 77 332

 

3. Abteilungsleiter

Florian Mayer

mayer.flo@t-online.de

0176 / 61 76 93 81

 

Schatzmeister

Konstantin Kühnel

konstantin.kuehnel@freenet.de

0176 / 32 21 48 10

 

Jugendleiter
Webmaster

Günter Zichert

guenter@zichert.de

0821 / 43 42 16
01520
/ 19 11 497

0821 / 43 97 655

2. Jugendleiter

Markus Seizinger

markus.seizinger@googlemail.com

0171 / 28 52 391

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Marcel Bertele

marcel.bertele@web.de

0172 / 82 46 229

 

2. Sportlicher Leiter

Martin Gawronski

martin.gawronski@gmx.de

0171 / 3 84 99 43

 

Schriftführerin

Marianne Pelz

marianne.pelz@online.de

0821 / 43 53 13
0171
/ 43 95 702

 

AH-Fußball

Mathias Langfritz

mathias_langfritz@web.de

0178 / 3 48 39 88

 

Freizeitfußball

Siegfried Keller

siggi@post-ist-da.de

0821 / 43 89 85

 

Sportheim
Fußballförderverein

Robert Konrad

r.konrad@konrad.media

0821 / 48 00 36-0

0821 / 48 00 36-20

Anlagenwart

Anton Döhler
Wilhelm Bley

a_doehler@t-online.de
bley-augsburg@t-online.de

0151 / 67 02 07 98
0821
/ 43 23 93

 

Vater-Kind-Fußball

Helmut Holland

david99@arcor.de

0821 / 42 30 06