Jugend
Home
Erste
Zweite
Jugend
AH
Vorschau
Kontakt
Impressum

 

> Spielpläne
letzter Upload
25.05.2018



> Spielekalender &
Platzbelegung

letzter Upload 
25.05.2018


> Belegung Jugendraum

Downloads

Die Fußballregeln

 

Jugendleitung

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

Telefax

JL

Günter Zichert
Markus Seizinger

guenter@zichert.de
markus.seizinger@googlemail.com

0821 / 43 42 16
0821 / 2 43 16 28

01520 / 19 11 497
0171 / 28 52 391

0821 / 43 97 655
 

Trainer / Betreuer Saison 2017/2018

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

A
(U19)

Nico Gruber
Dominik Schletter

nico.gruber88@gmail.com
schletterd@aol.com

-
-

0171 / 52 45 204
0176 / 62 55 80 41

B
(U17)

Manuel Lorenz
Klaus Moser

manu.lo@web.de
klaus.moser@alignaero.com

-
-

0176 / 80 21 07 81
0171 / 38 90 550

C
(U15)

Markus Seizinger
Martin Gräf

markus.seizinger@googlemail.com
m.graef.1970@web.de

0821 / 2 43 16 28
0821 / 43 39 082

0171 / 28 52 391
0176 / 72 10 94 00

D
(U13)

Peter Merk
Dennis Kügle
Max Borkowski

petermerk@online.de
denny.kuegle@gmx.de
maximilianborkowski@gmail.com

-
0821 / 54 42 42
-

0176 / 56 99 69 63
-
0171 / 50 19 315

E
(E1)

Martin Gräf
Manfred Stiegel

m.graef.1970@web.de
manfred.stiegel@web.de

0821 / 43 39 082
0821 / 58 68 34

0176 / 72 10 94 00
0172 / 14 56 757

E
(U11)

Josef Gayer

Christoph Wachenfeld

josef.gayer@freenet.de
christoph.wachenfeld@gmx.de

0821 / 43 39 050
0821 / 50 47 254

0151 / 29 14 44 26
-

E
(U10)

Rüdiger Rühfel
Thomas Drews

ruehfel@aol.com
drewsthomas@t-online.de

0821 / 50 47 788
0821 / 43 97 295

0172 / 81 79 921
0151 / 64 55 98 95

F1
(U09)

Sandra Höret
Martina Königsdorfer

s.hoeret@freenet.de
koedo@gmx.de

0821 / 24 29 51 80
-

0157 / 58 30 77 94
0160 / 63 54 646

F2
(U09/08)

Fernand Fuchs
Matthias Fritz

jfhasn@web.de
matthias.fritz.1985@gmx.de

0821 / 44 41 01 68
-

0151 / 43 27 26 88
0160 / 17 78 194

F3
(U08)

Matthias Egger
Anselm Schiefelbein

megger@gmx.de
anselm.schiefelbein@icloud.com

0821 / 65 05 90 51
-

0176 / 30 38 11 76
0151 / 41 44 14 41

G
(U07)

Hans Niedermair
Christian Fraunhofer

niedimh@gmx.de
chris.fraunhofer@freenet.de

0821 / 43 52 27
0821 / 44 42 431

-
0172 / 92 33 245

Trainingszeiten Saison 2017/2018 Rückrunde

 

Montag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

Samstag

Sonntag

A

19:00 - 20:30

 

19:00 - 20:30
in Göggingen

 

 

 

 

B

19:00 - 20:30

 

19:00 - 20:30

 

 

 

 

C

 

19:00 - 20:30

 

19:00 - 20:30

 

 

 

D

18:00 - 19:30

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

 

 

 

E1

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

 

 

E2

17:30 - 19:00

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

 

 

 

E3

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

 

 

F1

17:30 - 18:45

 

17:30 - 18:45

 

 

 

 

F2

17:30 - 18:45

 

17:30 - 18:45

 

 

 

 

F3

 

17:00 - 18:15

 

17:00 - 18:15

 

 

 

G

 

 

 

14:45 - 17:15