Jugend
Home
Erste
Zweite
Jugend
AH
Vorschau
Kontakt
Impressum

 

> Spielpläne


> Spielekalender &
Platzbelegung



> Hallenbelegung Leitershofen


> Belegung Jugendraum


Downloads


Die Fußballregeln

 

Jugendleitung

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

Telefax

JL

Günter Zichert
Markus Seizinger

guenter@zichert.de
markus.seizinger@googlemail.com

0821 / 43 42 16
-

01520 / 19 11 497
0171 / 28 52 391

0821 / 43 97 655
 

Trainer / Betreuer Saison 2019/2020

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

A
(U19)

Manuel Lorenz
Klaus Moser

manu.lo@web.de
klaus.moser@alignaero.com

-
-

0176 / 80 21 07 81
0171 / 38 90 550

B
(U17)

Martin Gräf
Markus Seizinger

m.graef.1970@web.de
markus.seizinger@googlemail.com

0821 / 43 39 082
-

0176 / 72 10 94 00
0171 / 28 52 391

C
(U15)

Peter Merk

petermerk@online.de

-

0176 / 56 99 69 63

D1
(U13)

Manfred Stiegel
Frank Mohler

manfred.stiegel@web.de
frankmohler@web.de

0821 / 58 68 34
-

0172 / 14 56 757
0170 / 26 08 647

D2
(U13)

Josef Gayer

Elmar Bartsch

josef.gayer@freenet.de
elmar.b@gmx.de

0821 / 43 39 050
-

0151 / 29 14 44 26
-

D3
(U12)

Rüdiger Rühfel
Martin Schamböck

ruehfel@gmx.de
schamboeck@hotmail.com

-
-

0172 / 81 79 921
0170 / 37 10 191

E1
(U11)

Sandra Höret
Martina Königsdorfer

s.hoeret@freenet.de
koedo@gmx.de

0821 / 24 29 51 80
-

0157 / 58 30 77 94
0160 / 63 54 646

E2
(U11)

Fernand Fuchs
Matthias Fritz

jfhasn@web.de
matthias.fritz.1985@gmx.de

0821 / 44 41 01 68
-

0151 / 43 27 26 88
0160 / 17 78 194

E3
(U10)

Matthias Egger
Anselm Schiefelbein

megger@gmx.de
anselm.schiefelbein@icloud.com

0821 / 65 05 90 51
-

0176 / 30 38 11 76
0151 / 41 44 14 41

F1
(U09)

Robert Heinze

bertheinze@yahoo.de

-

0151 / 17 11 79 05

F2
(U08)

Carsten Möller
Fabian Hüttinger

mailbox1832@gmail.com
fahue83@web.de

-
-

-
0176 / 32 63 95 77

G
(U07/U06)

Mark Römer
Uwe Schira
Hans Niedermair
Ralph Ziegler

mark.roemer@gmx.net
uwe.schira@gmail.com
niedimh@gmx.de
ralph.ziegler@gmx.de

0821 / 24 36 96 01
0821 / 81 03 090
0821 / 43 52 27
0821 / 3 27 74 47

-
0179 / 54 43 898
0157 / 30 05 55 46
0176 / 60 14 35 47

Trainingszeiten Saison 2019/2020, Hinrunde

 

Montag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

Samstag

Sonntag

A

19:00 - 20:30

 

19:00 - 20:30
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

 

B

19:00 - 20:30
E+L-Platz

 

19:00 - 20:30

 

 

 

 

C

 

18:30 - 20:00
E+L-Platz

 

18:30 - 20:00

 

 

 

D1

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

 

 

D2

17:30 - 19:00

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

 

 

 

D3

 

17:15 - 18:45

 

17:15 - 18:45
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

E1

17:30 - 18:45

 

17:30 - 18:45

 

 

 

 

E2

 

17:45 - 19:00
E+L-Platz

 

17:45 - 19:00
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

E3

17:15 - 18:30
E+L-Platz

 

17:15 - 18:30
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

 

F1

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

 

 

F2

 

17:30 - 18:45
Faustballfeld

 

17:30 - 18:45
Faustballfeld

 

 

 

G1

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30
Faustballfeld

 

 

 

G2/3

 

 

 

 

16:00 - 17:00
Faustballfeld