Jugend
Home
Erste
Zweite
Jugend
AH
Vorschau
Kontakt
Impressum

 

> Spielpläne
letzter Upload
17.12.2018



> Spielekalender &
Platzbelegung

letzter Upload 
17.12.2018


> Belegung
Trainingshalle
Leitershofen


> Belegung Jugendraum

Downloads

Die Fußballregeln

 

Jugendleitung

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

Telefax

JL

Günter Zichert
Markus Seizinger

guenter@zichert.de
markus.seizinger@googlemail.com

0821 / 43 42 16
0821 / 2 43 16 28

01520 / 19 11 497
0171 / 28 52 391

0821 / 43 97 655
 

Trainer / Betreuer Saison 2018/2019

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

A
(U19)

Alex Wiedersatz
Dominik Schletter

wiedersatz.alex@gmx.de
schletterd@aol.com

-
-

0176 / 72 30 10 82
0176 / 62 55 80 41

B
(U17)

Manuel Lorenz
Klaus Moser

manu.lo@web.de
klaus.moser@alignaero.com

-
-

0176 / 80 21 07 81
0171 / 38 90 550

C
(U15)

Peter Merk
Markus Seizinger

petermerk@online.de
markus.seizinger@googlemail.com

-
0821 / 2 43 16 28

0176 / 56 99 69 63
0171 / 28 52 391

D1
(U13)

Martin Gräf
Manfred Stiegel

m.graef.1970@web.de
manfred.stiegel@web.de

0821 / 43 39 082
0821 / 58 68 34

0176 / 72 10 94 00
0172 / 14 56 757

D2
(U12)

Josef Gayer

Christoph Wachenfeld

josef.gayer@freenet.de
christoph.wachenfeld@gmx.de

0821 / 43 39 050
0821 / 50 47 254

0151 / 29 14 44 26
 

E1
(U11)

Rüdiger Rühfel
Martin Schamböck

ruehfel@aol.com
schamboeck@hotmail.com

0821 / 50 47 788
-

0172 / 81 79 921
0170 / 37 10 191

E2
(U10)

Sandra Höret
Martina Königsdorfer

s.hoeret@freenet.de
koedo@gmx.de

0821 / 24 29 51 80
-

0157 / 58 30 77 94
0160 / 63 54 646

E3
(U10)

Fernand Fuchs
Matthias Fritz

jfhasn@web.de
matthias.fritz.1985@gmx.de

0821 / 44 41 01 68
-

0151 / 43 27 26 88
0160 / 17 78 194

F1
(U09)

Matthias Egger
Anselm Schiefelbein

megger@gmx.de
anselm.schiefelbein@icloud.com

0821 / 65 05 90 51
-

0176 / 30 38 11 76
0151 / 41 44 14 41

F2
(U08)

Christian Fraunhofer
Michael Kasbaum

chris.fraunhofer@freenet.de
michi_ka@gmx.de

0821 / 44 42 431
-

0172 / 92 33 245
0173 / 23 12 283

G
(U07)

Carsten Möller
Hans Niedermair

camoeller@outlook.de
niedimh@gmx.de

-
0821 / 43 52 27

-
-

Trainingszeiten Saison 2018/2019, Hinrunde

 

Montag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

Samstag

Sonntag

A

19:00 - 20:30

 

19:00 - 20:30

 

 

 

 

B

19:00 - 20:30
E+L-Platz

 

19:00 - 20:30

 

 

 

 

C

 

18:30 - 20:00
E+L-Platz

 

18:30 - 20:00

 

 

 

D1

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

17:30 - 19:00
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

D2

17:30 - 19:00

 

17:30 - 19:00

 

 

 

 

E1

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

 

 

E2

17:30 - 18:45

 

17:30 - 18:45

 

 

 

 

E3

 

17:30 - 18:45
E+L-Platz

 

17:30 - 18:45
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

F1

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

 

 

F2

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

17:15 - 18:30

 

 

 

G

 

 

 

14:45 - 17:15