Jugend
Home
Erste
Zweite
U21
Jugend
AH
Vorschau
Kontakt
Impressum

 

> Spielpläne


> Spielekalender &
Platzbelegung



> Hallenbelegung
Leitershofen



Downloads


DFB Fußballregeln
Saison 2020/2021

 

Jugendleitung

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

Telefax

JL

Günter Zichert
Manfred Stiegel
Peter Merk

guenter@zichert.de
manfred.stiegel@web.de
petermerk@online.de

0821 / 43 42 16
0821 / 58 68 34
-

0151 / 12 40 30 46
0172 / 14 56 75 7
0176 / 56 99 69 63

0821 / 43 97 65 5
-
-

Trainer / Betreuer Saison 2021/2022

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

A
(U19)

Martin Gräf

m.graef.1970@web.de

0821 / 43 39 08 2

0176 / 72 10 94 00

B
(U17)

Peter Merk
Max Stiegelmair

petermerk@online.de
max.stiegelmair@freenet.de

-
-

0176 / 56 99 69 63
0176/ 72 14 77 53

C1
(U15)

Manfred Stiegel
Frank Mohler

manfred.stiegel@web.de
frankmohler@web.de

0821 / 58 68 34
-

0172 / 14 56 75 7
0170 / 26 08 64 7

C2
(U14)

Rüdiger Rühfel
Martin Schamböck

ruehfel@gmx.de
schamboeck@hotmail.com

-
-

0172 / 81 79 92 1
0170 / 37 10 19 1

D1
(U13)

Sandra Höret
Martina Königsdorfer

s.hoeret@freenet.de
koedo@gmx.de

0821 / 24 29 51 80
-

0157 / 58 30 77 94
0160 / 63 54 64 6

D2
(U12)

Matthias Egger
Anselm Schiefelbein

megger@gmx.de
anselm.schiefelbein@icloud.com

0821 / 65 05 90 51
-

0176 / 30 38 11 76
0151 / 41 44 14 41

E
(U11)

Carsten Möller
Fabian Hüttinger

mailbox1832@gmail.com
fahue83@web.de

-
-

-
0176 / 32 63 95 77

F1
(U09)

Mark Römer
Uwe Schira

mark.roemer@gmx.net
uwe.schira@gmail.com

0821 / 24 36 96 01
0821 / 81 03 09 0

-
0179 / 54 43 89 8

F2
(U09)

Christian Rieger
Dominique Marquardt

rieger1christian@freenet.de
marquardtmctwist@web.de

0821 / 21 83 63 3
-

0176 / 23 88 34 03
0151 / 40 35 73 91

G
(U07/06)

Ralph Ziegler
Hans Niedermair

ralph.ziegler@gmx.de
niedimh@gmx.de

0821 / 32 77 44 7
0821 / 43 52 27

0176 / 60 14 35 47
0176 / 63 38 07 60

Trainingszeiten Saison 2021/2022 ab 22.06.2021

 

Montag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

Samstag

Sonntag

A

19:00 - 20:30
Alm

 

19:00 - 20:30
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

 

B

19:00 - 20:30
Alm

 

 

19:00 - 20:30
Alm

 

 

 

C1

 

17:30 - 19:00
Alm

 

18:00 - 19:30
Alm

 

 

 

C2

 

17:15 - 18:45
E+L-Platz

 

17:30 - 19:00
Alm

 

 

 

D1

18:00 - 19:30
E+L-Platz

 

18:00 - 19:30
Alm

 

 

 

 

D2

 

17:45 - 19:15
E+L-Platz

 

17:45 - 19:15
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

E

 

16:15 - 17:45
E+L-Platz

 

16:15 - 17:45
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

F1

 

16:30 - 17:30
Alm

 

16:30 - 17:30
Alm

 

 

 

F2

 

 

16:30 - 17:30
Alm

 

16:00 - 17:00
Alm

 

 

G1

 

 

 

 

16:00 - 17:00
Alm

 

 

G2

 

 

 

 

16:00 - 17:00
Alm